Streetly All Saints Church

This Week's Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Weekly View Mon. 25 Sep, 2017 - Sun. 01 Oct, 2017
Previous Week Week 39Next Week
Monday, September 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 28, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Sunday, October 01, 2017
Brownies   Choir   Events   Guides  
Ladies Fellowship   Little Angels   Meeting   Mother\'s Union  
Music   Parents and Toddlers   Services   Youth Fellowship  
       
Search Calendar

Charity Number: 1134127

Address: All Saints Parish Church Streetly, Foley Road East, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B74 3EX

Regular Services

  Sunday 8:00 - Said Eucharist
  Sunday 10:00 - Parish Praise 1st Sunday of the Month 
  Sunday 9:30 -  Sung Parish Eucharist 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Sunday of the Month
  Sunday 11:00 - A Service For All Ages 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Sunday of the Month
  Sunday 18:00 - Evening Service
  Tuesday 10:00 - Eucharist

Special Events- Dates for your Diary

Sunday 24th September 3pm- Pet Service

Saturday 30th September- Harvest Supper

Sunday 1st October 10.00am Harvest Festival

Saturday 14th October 10.30am Coffee Concert Sing2gether 

CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL 1ST-3RD DECEMBER 


 

 

 




 


You are here: Home Calendar This Week's Events